3d wooden structure .

1.jpg

image.png

image source

Hi hivers ,

Hope everybody is well. This is my new 3D wooden model design. Its shape has been inspired by the leech. Full wood textures have been used here. And such structures are usually built to enjoy the natural environment on the sea beach or by the river. It can also be called a restaurant. Inside I put some tables. I didn't add anything else. And I didn't make it with any specific size. So I did not mention any exact size here. No doors or windows are used here. It has been kept open from all sides. Its shape is semi-circular and curved. It has been bent separately since it was made. At first it was made straight. I used sketchup to make it and lumion for rendering. Here are all the rendering pictures. I hope you like it.

2.jpg
6.jpg

7.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency