[Eng - Spa] Portrait of the King of Rock and Roll Elvis Presley - Retrato del Rey del Rock and Roll Elvis Presley

portada.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Hello, Hivers Happy Sunday! I hope you are having a funny morning, today I bring you a portrait of the great Elvis Aaron Presley was an icon in the twentieth century, he began his career at 13 years old, people loved and idolized his music that is really very good for his unique tone of voice, here I leave the process from scratch of this portrait.

¡Hola, Hivers Feliz Domingo! Espero que estén teniendo una graciosa mañana, hoy les traigo un retrato del grandioso Elvis Aaron Presley fue un icono en el siglo XX, empezo su carrera a los 13 años de edad , las personas amaba e idolatraban su musica que la verdad es muy buena por su singular tono de voz, aqui les dejo el proceso desde cero de este retrato.


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

10.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-24 at 10.51.20 AM (1).jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.

Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.


Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency