[Eng - Spa] Portrait of Robert Downey Jr. in black marker - Retrato de Robert Downey Jr en marcador negro

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-25 at 10.50.00 AM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Hello, Hivers Happy start of the week! I hope you are having a great morning, today I bring you a portrait of the great Robert John Downey Jr, a great American actor, producer and singer, he started his acting career as a child, he starred in the movie Chaplin in 1992 and another of his most recognized roles is the famous iron man from there he is recognized in much of the world as a complete actor and super worker, here I leave the process of this beautiful illustration.

¡Hola, Hivers Feliz inicio de semana! Espero que estén teniendo una grandiosa mañana, hoy les traigo un retrato del gran Robert John Downey Jr , un gran actor, productor y cantante estadounidense, inicio su carrera de actor dese muy pequeño, protagonizo la película Chaplin en 1992 y otro de sus papeles mas reconocido es el famoso iron man de allí es reconocido en gran parte del mundo como un actor completo y super trabajador, aqui les dejo el proceso de esta hermosa ilustración.


PROCESO FOTOGRÁFICO - PHOTOGRAPHIC PROCESS

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpeg

6.jpeg

7.jpeg

8.jpeg

9.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-25 at 10.50.01 AM.jpeg

📸 Source : Photo of my authorship taken with my Smartphone Motorola G5 S Plus


Thank you Hivers for coming this far remember that I value your comments and suggestions I hope you liked this illustration I wish you a happy day I send you virtual hugs and kisses.

Gracias Hivers por llegar hasta aquí recuerden que valoro muchísimo sus comentarios y sugerencias espero que les haya gustado esta ilustración les deseo un feliz día les envió besos y abrazos virtuales.


Translated with
www.DeepL.com/Translator
(free version) ✔️

Tú Vales Evento de Facebook Portada.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency