Quick Charcoal Portrait · Retrato rápido a carboncillo

charcoal_portrait_joseangel_javiersebastian_lapalma_islascanarias_023129.jpg
View in full size here


bandera_ingles.pngHi hivers:
Today I share with you this quick portrait made in charcoal a few years ago. In this type of sketch I like to lengthen the neck of the character. A friend tells me that it is like a hallmark that characterizes my portraits.
Hope you like. Cheers!


bandera_espanol.png Hola Hivers:
Hoy les comparto este retrato rápido hecho en carboncillo hace unos años. En este tipo de bocetos me gusta alargarles el cuello al personaje. Un amigo me dice que es como un seña de identidad que caracteriza mis retratos.
Espero que les guste. ¡Saludos!


I'm a Witness 🦄

Did you know I'm a Dlux.io and a Hive-Engine Witness?

I love to collaborate with Hive's growing with the @preludiocosmico account
I appreciate your support ❤️



Copyright: Javier Sebastian, Canary Islands. All my images are original.
If you want to buy any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: JavierSebastian#5816


Coinbase | Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Youtube | Invite me a Coffee | Patreon | Creary.net


I use this wonderful service to trading crypto coins.
I use these services to earn token while surfing the web. These are my referral links. presearch Download brave Browser, proud to support a faster and safer web

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency