My latest anime drawings! :D

Hello Hiveians! Today is a very nice day so I decided to show you guys these new anime drawings I drew.

First I would like to show you a drawing of an anime girl at the beach with a sailing dress on. I finished it about a week ago.

sketch-1624046812445 (1).png

I would also like to mention in this post that I got set up in NFT showroom so I can sell my art there. Though I am still waiting for them to approve me. Though once I am on NFT showroom I can meet you guys there and I will definitely put my anime art there too. :)

sketch-1625535389986.png

This is a drawing of a pretty anime girl outside. I finished this drawing yesterday. What do you think? I hope you like it!

I hope you like my post. Maybe when I am on NFT showroom and after they approve me and I might see you there. Please give your suggestions in the comments below. If you want you can also let me know what you would like me to draw next. I wish you a wonderful day. Bye! :)

hr.png

Please like, share and comment below, let's make this world a better place! 😄😄😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency