Ponytail hair with watercolor markers / Cola de caballo con marcadores de acuarelas+ GIF (BiLiNGUAL)

hair.png

Happy Thursday!

I see my watercolor markers over my desk and start to paint with them, I felt relaxed when I finished it and I think looks nice, what do you think?

This drawing was made it with:

  • HB pencil
  • Tombow watercolor marker (red 885, purple 757, green 249, yellow 993 and blue 526)
  • Monotwin black oil based marker
  • Tombow watercolor pen brush
  • White little card

¡Feliz Jueves!

Ví mis marcadores de acuarela sobre el escritorio y empecé a pintar con ellos, me sentí relajada cuando lo terminé y creo que se ve lindo ¿qué les parece?

Este dibujo fue realizado con:

  • Lápiz HB
  • Tombow marcador acuarelable (rojo 885, morado 757, verde 249, amarillo 993 y azul 526)
  • Monotwin marcador negro a base de aceite
  • Tombow pincel de acuarela
  • Cartulina blanca pequeña
    itachi_div.png

Process || Proceso:

1.jpg

First I draw with a pencil the ponytail.


Primero dibujé con un lápiz la cola de caballo.

2.jpg

Then I started to paint each part separately


Luego comencé a pintar cada parte por separado.

hair.png

When all the colors are done and dry, add a little more color to certain areas. Finally when all the colors were dry again I used the black Tombow marker to draw some lines.


Cuando terminé con todos los colores y se secó, les agregué un poco más de color a ciertas áreas. Finalmente, cuando se secaron todos los colores de nuevo, usé el marcador Tombow negro para dibujar algunas lineas.

hair

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency