The cat artist🐆

Hello friends


I am artist who loves to create from the heart and soul. I create art from everything that falls into my hands ha ha ha
for now I deal with textiles, murals, paintings, graphics and from time to time I make some more abstract compositions
What style do you like to paint the most and what inspires you to create?
I started first with Painting, I liked the idea of ​​mixing colors and playing with the nuances of the palette in my hand. I don't have a specific style of painting, I always have something to show for myself and I like to experiment. For a start, I present to you one of my new additions, Mr. Thomas on the meadow ha ha so I named it but still it is an order from its owner because I deal with it professionally and what could be better than making a living with what you love the most to do and that is to create. I hope there are others from my team. :)
IMG_20211004_083103.jpg
Thomas is painted with a lot of love and patience as he is a British shorthair cat breed and his snout was the cutest thing I've ever seen but it still made it difficult for me. So what do you think I will tell you a little about my story and how it all started after I believed in myself.
Thomas will keep me company ha ha
One day while I was standing and painting and dreaming about how one day I would have all the time in the world to create with all my heart and make the world happy with my creativity.
Am I the only one with such a dream
And one day the moment came when I believed in myself and started to move forward with a confident step and show people what I am capable of because when you start believing in something it becomes true
IMG_20210930_134703.jpg
Honestly, I was a little skeptical like any 20-year-old, but maybe the universe was on my side and gave me the strength to believe in myself and show the world what I'm capable of.
This is a picture with which I want to show myself to the audience and find out what he thinks about my art.
IMG_20210930_145807.jpg
In general, I paint more dogs, but cats don't like me in general, I adore animals and I give everything for them, I love to paint all kinds of animals, but it's no coincidence that a dog is man's best friend
When I was little I dreamed of building homes for stray animals in time and today I maintain this dream and I know that with my love and faith I will one day achieve it and help animals around the world to find a warm soul to come home to and understand that there is love in the world ....
IMG_20210930_152356.jpg
Thomas is painted on cadastre 35 by 50 cm with tempera paints within a week, maybe his snout made it difficult for me, but he didn't give me a chance to give up because maybe, like me, every artist here has had those moments when it's hard but we don't give up as much. and to stay in the way of a picture no matter what character it is ..
IMG_20211001_132314.jpg
Sometimes I think that we artists are not of this world or just live in some other dimension, we are with that sensitive good soul as sincere as a child's tear, somehow revealed to the world without a conscience that we give it our words with beauty.
So tell me what inspires you?
For example, in the summer evening, under the big sky, I can count the stars to infinity and appreciate the fact that I am in the world with this rich imagination.
And isn't the rainbow after the rain the most beautiful thing in the world ...
IMG_20211001_134211.jpg
Well, on this sunny meadow the kitten Thomas introduces me now and I hope you have touched at least a little to my world of wonders, if you accept me in this wonderful group of artists I will try to recreate each of my paintings and show the world that we there are us, perhaps modest, perhaps in solitude, but with love for the world I approach with kindness when I hold the brush in my hand and swirl on the leaf in an instant I make a better world with the colors of positive energy that I create through each picture ... you are so, so do not stop rejoicing the world and giving from the love of the artist
IMG_20211004_083004.jpg
Bye bye from me friends ❤️

Posted using dapplr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency