Portrait drawing a female face - No reference.

After some days off of drawing portraits because of my practice with photoshop editing I wanted to draw a portrait of a girl without using any reference to keep my pencil skills on point and not losing practice drawing faces, I hope you like it. it was completly done with mechanical pencil.

Girl I thought.

P1410303.jpg


Process of creation.

Complete sketch outlining all details of where the shadows are going to be.

P1410300.jpg


Vertical lines to use as reference for the shadows and some details

P1410301.jpg


Thi fading was also done with the mechanical pencil and doing it carefully with more preasure in the darker areas after I finished with the vertical hatching

P1410302.jpg


Finished drawing of this portrait, I hope you all like it.

P1410303.jpg

you can also see what I have for sell in the link below, great digital and traditional artwork low prices, get some and will help me a lot. thanks.

https://nftshowroom.com/gooze/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency