Female portrait drawing - No reference.

Today´s drawing is a girl from nowhere living in my paper right now, I wanted to give this girl an expressions of serenity and focus like reading a book or drawing.

P1410333.jpg


Sketch of her face with a vertical line on the center of her face to know where to draw the shadows.

P1410330.jpg


Vertical hatching the left side of her face to make ir darker for the shadows, I was a bit skeptical about drawing so much shadow but having her head down and covered by her hair, the most obvious thing is that her face was practically full of shadow.

P1410332.jpg


This is the finished result of this portrait I hope you all like it as much as I do.

P1410333.jpg


Do not forget to visit my gallery in the link below, Please support small artists.
https://nftshowroom.com/gooze/gallery

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency