Black and white drawing [ENG/ESP]

Greetings to all, fellow members. I'm Gabo and this is the first time I share some of my drawings in this community. I am a beginner in drawing, but I like to practice and I have published some drawings here in HIVE.

You can see some of the ones I have shared previously by following these links:
Owl: @gaboamc2393/weekend-of-seeds-painting-and
Panda: @gaboamc2393/drawing-2-little-panda-engesp
Mallard: @gaboamc2393/dibujo-3-anade-real-esp

However, the drawings I have done are with simple strokes and with a more complete paint job, so I decided to practice a little more my skills only with the pencil and this publication is the result of that practice. I present you my black and white drawing.

1.png

As with all drawing, I first started with sketches or drafts of what I wanted to do. Many people take as first practices for this kind of drawings the use of fruits, flowerpots, among other things. In my case I decided to draw some pots to create shadows with the pencil.

2.png

As these are figures with straight shapes, sometimes curved but well defined, I helped myself with a ruler to make some strokes, while others I made without the help of it.

The drawing that I put on paper, the one I decided to use for this publication was as follows:

3.png

With my base strokes ready, I started to make the shadow play with my pencil. I started by highlighting the main lines of the drawing and continued blurring the shadows.

The result with the first pot is shown in the image below:

4.png

You can also see a before and after application of the shadows on the other pots:

5.png

As I had drawn pots, I also wanted to make some drawings of some cactus to see how they looked in these containers, so I made the first strokes.

6.png

Then I applied the shadows, you can see how each drawing looked before and after applying the shadows.

7.png

The final result left me quite pleased, because I think I applied the shadows well, or at least it looks better than just plain lines.

Below you can see the final result:

8.png

And for all those who prefer to see the drawing with a little more color, I decided to color it to see how it looked, and this is how it turned out:

9.png

Well folks, that was it for another of my drawing practices in which I continue to embrace new things in which I need to improve.


This drawing is an experiment, a practice, so I relied on other people's work to practice. The works I drew inspiration from are as follows:

Fuente 1

Fuente 2

Fuente 3


What did you think of the publication? For me it's always a pleasure to share my work with you, so I'd like to see your opinions about the drawing, I'll be happy to read them. Without more to add, I'll say goodbye...

See you next time!







Saludos a todos, compañeros. Me presento, soy Gabo y esta es la primera vez que comparto alguno de mis dibujos en esta comunidad. Soy un principiante en el dibujo, pero me gusta practicar y he publicado algunos dibujos aquí en HIVE.

Pueden ver algunos de los que he compartido anteriormente siguiendo estos enlaces:
Búho: @gaboamc2393/weekend-of-seeds-painting-and
Panda: @gaboamc2393/drawing-2-little-panda-engesp
Ánade real: @gaboamc2393/dibujo-3-anade-real-esp

Sin embargo, los dibujos que he hecho son con trazos simples y con un trabajo de pintura más completo, así que me propuse a practicar un poco más mis habilidades unicamente con el lápiz y esta publicación es el resultado de esa práctica. Les presento mi dibujo a blanco y negro.

1.png

Como con todo dibujo, primero comencé con bocetos o borradores de lo que quería hacer. Muchos toman como primeras prácticas para este tipo de dibujos el uso de frutas, macetas, entre otras cosas. En mi caso yo decidí dibujar unas macetas para crear sombras con el lápiz.

2.png

Como son figuras con formas rectas, a veces curvas pero bien definidas, me ayudé con una regla para hacer algunos trazos, mientras que otros los hice sin ayuda de esta.

El dibujo que plasmé en el papel, el que decidí usar para esta publicación quedó de la siguiente manera:

3.png

Con mis trazos bases listos, comencé a hacer el juego de sombras con mi lápiz. Comencé remarcando las líneas principales del dibujo y continué difuminando las sombras.

El resultado con la primera maceta se muestra en la imagen a continuación:

4.png

También pueden ver un antes y un después del aplicado de las sombras en las otras macetas:

5.png

Como había dibujado macetas, quise también hacer unos dibujos de unos cactus a ver cómo se veían en estos recipientes, así que hice los primeros trazos.

6.png

Luego apliqué las sombras, pueden ver cada dibujo cómo se veía antes y después de aplicar las sombras.

7.png

El resultado final me dejó bastante complacido, porque creo que apliqué bien las sombras o, cuando menos, se ve mejor que simplemente con solo líneas sin más.

A continuación pueden ver el resultado final:

8.png

Y para todos aquellos que prefieran ver el dibujo con un poco más de color, decidí colorearlo a ver que tal se veía, así fue como quedó:

9.png

Bien amigos, esto fue todo en cuanto a otras de mis prácticas de dibujo en las que continúo abarcando nuevas cosas en las que debo mejorar.


Este dibujo es un experimento, una práctica, así que me basé en el trabajo de otras personas para practicar. Los trabajos en los que me inspiré son los siguientes:

Fuente 1

Fuente 2

Fuente 3


¿Que les ha parecido la publicación? Para mi siempre es un placer compartir mis trabajos con ustedes, así que me gustaría ver sus opiniones respecto al dibujo, estaré encantado de leerlos. Sin más que agregar, me despido entonces...

¡Hasta la próxima!




Traducido con DeepL
Translated with DeepL

Últimos tres post/Last three posts:
Carnage Sculpture
Cooking beef tongue
Gabo Play - Alto's Odyssey Gameplay






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency