Snowy Landscape Made With Chalk / Paisaje Nevado Hecho con Tiza (Eng/ Esp)

img_0.08955081408278273.jpg
Hello everyone at Hive! Today I show you in the Sketchbook community this new drawing I made with chalk on black paper. It's the first time I use this material and I like to experiment new ways of making art.
For the landscape I used as reference part of a picture from pixabay, here is the source link.
Well, doing this drawing I learned a little bit about chalk. First, that it is a material that stains easily and also erases easily. This was kind of a challenge, because every now and then I would put my fingers where I had painted and have to go back to cover it up. But I still liked the process of drawing it and achieving the landscape.
Also that the chalk has to be passed several times to saturate the paper well, so I have several photos where the progress is that it becomes a little whiter.
Below I show the drawing process in photos taken with my phone. In the first photos there was a reflection because the light hit the drawing site very directly, I hope you don't mind and that you still like to see the process. I changed the place for the final result and it was better.

Hola a todos en Hive! Hoy les muestro en la comunidad de Sketchbook este nuevo dibujo que hice con tiza sobre papel negro. Es la primera vez que uso este material y me gusta experimentar nuevas formas de hacer arte.
Para el paisaje usé como referencia parte de una fotografía de pixabay, aquí está el link de la fuente.
Bueno, haciendo este dibujo aprendí un poco sobre las tizas. Primero, que es un material que mancha fácilmente y también se borra con facilidad. Esto fue una especie de desafío, porque a cada momento ponía los dedos donde había pintado y tenía que devolverme a cubrirlo. Pero igual me gustó el proceso de dibujarlo y lograr el paisaje.
También que la tiza hay que pasarla varias veces para que sature bien el papel, por eso tengo varias fotos donde el progreso es que se hace un poco más blanco.
A continuación muestro el proceso de dibujo en fotos tomadas con mi teléfono. En las primeras fotos salió un reflejo porque la luz le daba muy directamente en el sitio de dibujo, espero no les moleste y que igual les guste ver el proceso. Lo cambié de lugar para el resultado final y quedó mejor.

img_0.2771230552413784.jpg

img_0.4498170500758193.jpg

img_0.4944984093236325.jpg

img_0.8587311321676082.jpg

img_0.9501252505602191.jpg

img_0.8220927227143984.jpg

img_0.39949870646074076.jpg

Final Result
Resultado Final

img_0.08955081408278273.jpg

Thanks for reading my post! See you later.

Gracias por leer mi post! Hasta luego.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency