Una pierna del libro de Bargue / A leg from Bargue's book

IMG_20210412_233530.jpg

Entre andar y andar, dibujando y contemplando a Charles Bargue se le ocurrió colocar esta pierna con su respectivo pie en su "Curso de dibujo", y razones no le faltaban. Se ve en estas fotos, que tomé con mi teléfono, que ayuda a entender la anatomía de estas partes del cuerpo vistas de frente, lo que más me costó fue el pie. Hay que ser muy delicado, no afincar mucho el lápiz, sino apenas sugerir las uñas y la forma. Yo usé principalmente un lápiz HB, pero también un número 2. Este estudio me gustó bastante.
Gracias a todos por su amable atención. Esperemos que la Hive se recupere, aunque igual seguiré publicando mi libro de bocetos.

Between walking and walking, drawing and contemplating, Charles Bargue came up with the idea of placing this leg with its respective foot in his "Drawing Course", and he had every reason to do so. You can see in these photos, which I took with my phone, which helps to understand the anatomy of these parts of the body seen from the front, what cost me most was the foot. You have to be very delicate, not to sharpen the pencil too much, but just to suggest the nails and the shape. I mainly used a HB pencil, but also a N° 2. I liked this study very much.
Thank you all for your kind attention. Let's hope the Hive recovers. Although I will continue to publish my sketchbook.

IMG_20210412_223959.jpg

IMG_20210412_230321.jpg

IMG_20210412_233544.jpg

IMG_20210412_233512.jpg
IMG_20210412_233557.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency