Rag doll (ENG/ESP)

Predict The Future Challenge (9).png

llll.png



She is sad...

Someone left her abandoned in a flower, while... she waits for her love.

The story of my life... Waiting for someone who won't come...

When you are in a couple and you are struggling to achieve something, the other person makes you think they are in the same tune as you, they make you think they have the same goal, but... when the time comes, it all vanishes like a ball of smoke.

I don't know if it is right or wrong to project your life with another person, because I have projected it alone and when you reach the goal you feel an emptiness. But when these things happen... I don't even know what to think anymore.

Time goes by and people are showing themselves, thank God that as soon as I realized that I started to think that I should take my time, do everything at my own pace and let everything flow like water from the river... Let it flow...

Maybe I'll stay here for a while, plucking the flower, thinking if he loves me or not, or I'll stay here enjoying the landscape that God gave me.


Ella está triste...

Alguien la dejó abandonada en una flor, mientras... ella espera por su amor.

La historia de mi vida... Esperar por alguien que no llegará...

Cuando estás en pareja y luchas por alcanzar algo, la otra persona te hace pensar que está en la misma sintonía que tú, te hace pensar que tienen la misma meta, pero... cuando llega el momento, se esfumo todo como una bola de humo.

No se si está bien o mal proyectarse la vida junto a otra persona, pues me la he proyectado sola y al llegar a la meta se siente un vacío. Pero cuando ocurren estas cosas... Ya no se ni qué pensar.

El tiempo pasa y las personas van mostrándose, gracias a Dios que en lo que me di cuenta comencé a pensar que debo tomarme mi tiempo, hacer todo a mi propio ritmo y dejar que todo fluya como agua del río... Déjalo correr...

Tal vez me quede un rato aquí deshojando la flor, pensando, si ¿Me quiere o no me quiere? o me quede disfrutando del paisaje que Dios me regaló.



llll.png


tra.jpg



I have an obsession with rag dolls, I like to draw them, even more when I'm in this mood where I feel in limbo.

States of confusion, of paranoia, of galloping sadness, in those moments when I think that I fight so hard for something but I don't advance, in all the difficulty that I go through.

Even so, I know that it is a state of mind, that it will soon pass, that I must wait. Everything passes, the good moments and the bad ones, I have learned to try to ignore the bad moments, so they do not crush me so much, I focus on other things, I isolate myself a little from everything and everyone, until I feel good.

The good thing is that I have the faith that God is with me at all times.


Tengo una obsesión con las muñecas de trapo, me gusta dibujarlas, aun más cuando ando con este estado de ánimo en el que me siento en el limbo.

Estados de confusión, de paranoia, de tristeza galopante, en esos momentos que pienso que lucho tanto por algo pero no avanzo, en toda la dificultad que transito.

Aun así, se que es un estado de ánimo, que pronto pasará, que debo esperar. Todo pasa, los buenos momentos y los malos, he aprendido a tratar de ignorar los malos momentos, así no me aplastan tanto, me enfoco en otras cosas, me aíslo un poco de todo y de todos, hasta sentirme bien.

Lo bueno de todo es que tengo la fe que Dios está conmigo en todo momento.



llll.png

Paso a paso. / Step by Step

llll.png



1.jpg

Boceto / Sketch

3.jpg

Base Color.

2.jpg

Line art.

4.jpg

Fondo / Background



5.jpg


Sometimes I feel like a rag doll, a puppet manipulated by several people. Until I get annoyed and walk away, I walk away and they never hear from me again on a personal level.

A veces me siento como una muñeca de trapo, un títere manipulado por varias personas. Hasta que me molesto y me aparto, me alejo y no vuelven a saber más de mí en cuanto a lo personal.


6.jpg


I really enjoy my design, my own style, the freedom in drawing, my original characters, I also like to please my followers, I have some requests, but my muse is kind of crazy.

Disfruto mucho de mi diseño, de mi propio estilo, de la libertad al dibujar, de mis personajes originales, también me gusta complacer a mis seguidores, tengo algunas solicitudes, pero mi musa es algo loca.


7.jpg


Seeing the step by step, how everything takes shape, is a deep satisfaction, I hope you like it.

Ver el paso a paso, como todo cobra forma, es una profunda satisfacción, espero que te guste.


llll.png

Detalles Técnicos / Technical Details

llll.png



Time lapse: 4 Hours

Program: MediBang Paint Pro.

Graphics tablet: Huion (Usb Pen Tablet). Model 420.

Used Medibang brushes:

  • Aerógrafo.
  • Pluma (gruesa).
  • Pluma.
  • Pluma tinta.
  • Pluma con contorno.
  • Pincel personalizado Stars.


Used Medibang tools:

  • Borrador.
  • Texto.
  • Línea curva
  • Herramienta relleno.
  • Carpetas / recorte.
  • Ajuste entrecruzado.
  • Linea curva (elipse, curva)
  • Opciones de capas: Carpetas, recorte.


Translator

Canva

Sources:

1 - 2 - 3


Music video

––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––
Waiting Room by Sapajou
Creative Commons — Attribution 3.0 Unported — CC BY 3.0
Music promoted by Audio Library
––––––––––––––––––––––––––––––


llll.png


PNG Format

yy.png

llll.png


Video process



llll.png


Mi canal Youtube, tiene un montón de tutoriales muy útiles para ti.

My Youtube channel, has a lot of very useful tutorials for you.


Hacks, DIY, Crafts, handmade arts Community

Discord



Mi video.gif


1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1 👉 1


Equipodelta.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency