Drawing Snake

IMG_20210617_183424_493.jpg

Spanish

Saludos a todos,les vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar,sobre una serpiente.la imagen de referencia fue un tanto aleatoria,lo saque de la red social pinterest.

English:

Greetings everyone, I come to share with you the drawing I just made, about a snake. the reference image was somewhat random, I took it from the social network pinterest..
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

comencé dibujando el cuerpo de la serpiente,y luego seguí dibujando el ojo de la serpiente,para luego pase dibujando las escamas que tiene la serpiente y con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo fui sombreando la serpiente poco a poco.

English

I started drawing the body of the snake, and then I continued drawing the eye of the snake, and then I started drawing the scales that the snake has and with lateral tracings with the pen I was shading the snake little by little.

IMG_20210617_181107_328.jpg

Spanish

luego fui sombre ando su pelo con el bolígrafo,y dibujando el sombrero emblemático de este personaje,con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo,para luego dibujar parte de su camiseta y la cicatriz que tiene en el pecho.

English

Then I was shading his hair with the pen, and drawing the emblematic hat of this character, with lateral tracings with the pen, and then drawing part of his shirt and the scar he has on his chest...

IMG_20210617_183422_337.jpg

IMG_20210617_183424_493.jpg

Fuente

563f55bcb6c494df690cf1c5264ed662.jpg

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency