Drawing Charles Chaplin

IMG_20210623_125415_013.jpg

Spanish

Saludos a todos ,les vengo a compartir el dibujo que acabe de realizar,esta vez sobre un personaje histórico en el mundo de la comedia televisiva,Charles Chaplin Chaplin fue un actor, humorista, compositor, productor, guionista, director, escritor y editor británico. Adquirió gran popularidad en el cine mudo gracias a las múltiples películas que realizó con su personaje Charlot.​ 😁

English:

Greetings everyone, I come to share with you the drawing I just made, this time about a historical character in the world of television comedy, Charles Chaplin Chaplin was a British actor, comedian, composer, producer, screenwriter, director, writer and editor. He acquired great popularity in silent films thanks to the many films he made with his character Charlot..
Materiales:Materials:
Hoja blanca recicladaRecycled white sheet
Lapiz HBHB pencil
BolígrafoPen

Elaboración/Elaboration

Spanish

comencé dibujando el rostro de Charles Chaplin,dibujando un boceto y con el bolígrafo fui dibujando sus ojos con trazados semicirculares,para luego pasar sombreando su rostro con trazados laterales con el bolígrafo(si falle dibujando la boca del personaje perdonen por eso😕) luego fui dibujando su bigote ,y sus cejas,para luego pasar dibujando el sombrero del personaje y con la misma técnica fui sombre ando el sombrero de Charles Chaplin.

English

I started drawing the face of Charles Chaplin, drawing a sketch and with the pen I was drawing his eyes with semicircular lines, then I was shading his face with lateral lines with the pen (if I failed drawing the mouth of the character forgive me for that😕) then I was drawing his mustache, and his eyebrows, then I was drawing the hat of the character and with the same technique I was shading the hat of Charles Chaplin..

IMG_20210623_013847_661.jpg

Spanish

luego fui dibujando su traje,y con la misma tecnica con el bolígrafo fui sombreando el traje de
Charles Chaplin

English

then I was drawing his costume, and with the same technique with the pen I was shading the costume of Charles Chaplin.
Charles Chaplin

IMG_20210623_021649_425.jpg

IMG_20210623_125415_013.jpg

Referencia:https://pin.it/dEYaFxx

029ff4234870bb7580ebc14838e3db9f.jpg

Gracias por ver y apreciar mis dibujos.

Thank you for viewing and appreciating my drawings.

Translated with: https://www.deepl.com/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency