Specific moles


Greetings people! I hope they are well. Today I want to share the process out to make this portrait which has a lot of contrast in shades, this time the hair is not so aesthetic, since I started it badly using a too dark color that later it was more difficult for me to do the darker details. However, I hope that it will improve with time and practice, since I have been painting every day and every day I experience something new, I have realized that each painting will look better if I start with softer colors and not with dark colors that later it is more difficult for me to correct. I thank those who have taken the time to read and comment on my publications, I also send my greetings and thanks for the support.

¡Que tal gente! Espero estén bien. Hoy deseo compartir el progreso que lleve a cabo para hacer este retrato el cual tiene mucho contraste en sombras, esta vez no me quedo tan estético el cabello, ya que lo empecé mal usando un color demasiado oscuro que luego me fue más difícil el ir haciendo los detalles más oscuros. Sin embargo eso lo espero mejorar con el tiempo y la practica, ya que he estado pintando todos los días y cada día experimento algo nuevo, me he dado cuenta de que me va a quedar mejor cada pintura si empiezo con colores más suaves y no de una vez con colores oscuros que luego me sea más difícil corregir. Agradezco al que se ha tomado el tiempo de leer y comentar mis publicaciones también les mando un saludo y un agradecimiento por el apoyo.


sombras6.jpeg


sombras1.jpeg


sombras2.jpeg


sombras3.jpeg


sombras4.jpeg


sombras5.jpeg


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency