Portrait women


Happy night, I hope you are having a nice night, this time I share a portrait of a woman. I bought some better quality brushes days ago; They were one to make details since the one I had before was damaged and the other is larger, but flat, this same I felt that it did not help me much I did the best I could in this portrait. I hope you like this portrait and although in one part of the hair I do not like the way it remains, for the most part, I feel comfortable with the result, I thank you for your support. I hope to see you in a future publication.


colas5.jpeg


Feliz noche, espero estén teniendo bonita noche, esta vez les comparto un retrato de mujer. Compré hace días unos pinceles de mejor calidad; fueran uno para hacer detalles, ya que el que tenía antes se me daño y el otro es más grande, pero plano, este mismo sentí que no me ayudo mucho hice lo que mejor pude en este retrato. Espero les guste este retrato y aunque en una parte de pelo no me gusto como quedo por lo de más me siento a gusto con el resultado, les agradezco su apoyo y espero veros en una próxima publicación.


colas1.jpeg


colas2.jpeg


colas3.jpeg


colas4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency