Ocher


Hi friends! On this beautiful Friday, I share this beautiful portrait with you. I would like to share with you a little what the procedure in the colors, initially I have been starting to apply the lighter colors and this time it was no exception, achieving the shade tone was a challenge which can be seen to overcome it and of which I am proud this portrait is my second favorite for its skin tones on the neck and face. I hope that you also like the step-by-step that I followed and therefore the final result that of course I repeat is my second favorite, I send you a greeting and I thank you for taking the time to comment and support me.

¡Hola, amigos! En este bonito viernes les comparto este bonito retrato. Les quisiera compartir un poco lo que el procedimiento en los colores. Inicialmente he estado empezando por aplicar los colores más claros y esta vez no fue la excepción, lograr el tono de la sombra fue un reto el cual se puede ver que lo supere y del cual me siento orgulloso este retrato es mi segundo favorito por sus tonalidades en la piel del cuello y de la cara.
Espero que ustedes también les guste el paso a paso que seguí y por consiguiente el resultado final que claro repito es mi segundo favorito, les mando un saludo y les agradezco que se tomen el tiempo de comentar y de apoyarme.

ocre8.jpeg


ocre1.jpeg


ocre2.jpeg


ocre3.jpeg


ocre4.jpeg


ocre5.jpeg


ocre6.jpeg


ocre7.jpeg


Thank you for reading my post. I hope you can leave your comment, and without further ado, I wish you an excellent day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency