Lemon


Greetings, I would like to share with you the step by step of this watercolor portrait and tell you about it, where its appeal is the long neck it has, and those lemon green eyes.


lemon5.jpeg


I have improved the way I paint the shadows the dimensions of the face, something I can tell you is that with practice you always improve, if you are a little self-critical and look at the points where you want to improve. In my case, I have tried to improve the edges of each painting, since there are times when I go out of line, but I also feel an attraction towards those flaws. What I mean is that I like it a little more when I get out of line, I hope you don't cause conflict, this thinking that there are people who are perfectionists and this can cause a bit of disagreement. It is also to keep in mind that you are always growing and discovering new tastes, at the end of the day I hope you take a liking to these lines.
Thank you for supporting me in my publications and commenting in the same way, I wish you a happy day or night and I hope to see us again in a future publication.


lemon1.jpeg


Saludos, me gustaría compartirles el paso a paso de este retrato en acuarela y hablarles sobre él, donde su atractivo es el cuello tan largo que tiene y esos ojos color verde limón.
He mejorado en la forma de pintar las sombras las dimensiones del rostro, algo que les puedo decir es que con la práctica siempre se mejora, si se es un poco autocrítico y se mira los puntos en los que se quiere mejorar. En mi caso he tratado de mejorar los bordes de cada pintura, ya que hay veces en las que me salgo de la línea, pero también siento una atracción hacia esos desperfectos. Lo que quiero decir es que me gusta un poco más cuando me salgo de la línea, espero que ustedes no les cause conflicto, esto pensando en que hay personas perfeccionistas y puede esto causar un poco de inconformidad. También es de tener en cuenta que siempre se está creciendo y descubriendo nuevos gustos, al final del día espero le cojas el cariño a estos trazos.
Gracias por apoyarme en mis publicaciones y comentar de igual manera, les deseo un feliz día o noche y espero poder volver a vernos en una próxima publicación.


lemon2.jpeg


lemon3.jpeg


lemon4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency