La femme


Kind regards to all, tonight I have come to talk to you that you are reading the publication about this portrait of a girl with Eastern European features, I mean those fine features and at the same time those clear eyes. One thing that if I would like to mention about the portrait falls on the eyes. I had a problem when painting them one eye turned out to be higher or less dependent on how you look at the other; I think I was able to fix them a bit so that the asymmetry was not so drastic, as you can see in the first images where I had not yet noticed.
Just as always, I thank you for the support you give me and your good comments. I hope to see us in future publications.


lafemme9.jpeg


Saludos cordiales a todos, esta noche he venido para hablarte a ti que estás leyendo la publicación sobre este retrato de una chica con rasgos de Europa del este, me refiero a esos rasgos finos y a la vez esos ojos claros. Una cosa que si me gustaría mencionar sobre el retrato recae en los ojos, tuve un inconveniente a la hora de pintarlos, resulto un ojo más arriba o bajo depende de como se mire que el otro; pienso que pude arreglarlos un poco para que no se notara tan drástica la asimetría, pero está misma se puede apreciar en las primeras imágenes donde aún no me había percatado.
Igual que siempre me gustaría agradecer el apoyo que me dan y sus buenos comentarios, espero poder vernos en próximas publicaciones.


lafemme1.jpeg


lafemme2.jpeg


lafemme3.jpeg


lafemme4.jpeg


lafemme5.jpeg


lafemme6.jpeg


lafemme7.jpeg


lafemme8.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency