Carefree look


Happy evening people, I will tell you a little about the portrait of this woman where I felt that the part of the eyes was not quite the way I wanted since I was looking for a more open look and it is very closed, looking like it is bored; but in the same way, I feel that it gives its air of unconcern. I share with you images of practically the step-by-step that I followed when painting it, hope you like it, thank you very much for the support you give me in my other publications and I hope to see it in others.


calma5.jpeg


Feliz noche gente, les hablaré un poco del retrato de esta mujer donde sentí que la parte de los ojos no me estaba quedando del todo como quería, ya que estaba buscando una mirada más abierta y esta quedo muy cerrada pareciendo como que está aburrida; pero de igual forma siento que le da su aire a despreocupación. Les comparto imágenes de prácticamente el paso a paso que seguí al pintarla esperando que les guste, muchas gracias por el apoyo que me dan en mis demás publicaciones y espero verlo es otras más.


calma1.jpeg


calma2.jpeg


calma3.jpeg


calma4.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency