Night Forest || Painting in Watercolors || Bosque Nocturno || Pintura en Acuarelas || By @danhyelita24


Hello friends, today I want to share with you one of my favorite hobbies such as painting, although I am not an expert in the field I love doing this activity that in addition to being able to express my emotions helps me a lot of relaxation.

Hola amigos hoy quiero compartir con ustedes uno de mis pasatiempos favoritos como lo es la pintura, aunque no soy experta en la materia me encanta realizar esta actividad que además de poder expresar mis emociones me sirve mucho de relajación.

Screenshot_2021-08-15-19-14-09-358_com.whatsapp~2.jpg

The design created is a night scene in a forest, made in watercolors in luxurious tones. I hope you like it, greetings and blessings!

El diseño creado es una escena nocturna en un bosque, realizado en acuarelas en tonos lujubres. Espero sea de su agrado saludos y bendiciones!!

b46f1dd5229a74710879797d6aae775a~3.jpg

I hope you liked my publication, thanking in advance the support from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, among others who give me their support.

Espero les haya gustado mi publicación, agradeciendo de antemano el apoyo de @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine, entre otros que me brindan su apoyo.

Screenshot_20201212-141911-1.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency