My Introduction To Hive

Hello everyone, I'm really excited to be here, all thanks to @menoski who introduced me to this community.
My name is Damilola Olusegun mostly known as Dame'art, from Nigeria. I'm a visual artist and my style of art is generally a contemporary style.

tmp-cam-8953419873819588064.jpg

I've been into art for about 3years now. My major mediums of creating art are charcoal, graphite on canvas or paper, sometimes I introduce colour using acrylic.

tmp-cam-246641722863143605.jpg

I find it easier to speak to a wide range of people through my art which is one of the major reasons why I keep creating and expressing my thoughts and feelings. My art is mostly focusing on emotions, self discovery, I'm inspired by my environment, people I meet, the situations around me, books I read, the music I listen to; in general, everything around me inspires me to create art.

tmp-cam-4531409879594050247.jpg

Now, discovering this community has increased the percentage of people I can share my art with and I'm so excited about this and also can't wait to share my creativity. Anticipate my works coming up soon. Bye for now.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency