First Post After A Year On Hiatus - Recent Portrait Drawings

Hi all, this is my first post on PeakD. Like so many others I was active on Steemit for a couple of years and then life happened so I sort of drop off the radar for a year. Not that I was very active back then but I stopped posting. Since my last post, a lot of changes happened on Steemit that I wasn't aware of. Anyway, here I am making a comeback to blogging on this 'new' platform.

A lot happened in my life in the past year. I was very sick on top of dealing with the fears of Covid19, like everyone else on the face of this planet. But I am not going to share about all those things here, at least not now.

I just want to share some of my recent work. I did quite a lot of portrait commission since late last year and just completed my last portrait in May. I am currently on a hiatus but will continue to take new portrait bookings probably after July.

Here are some of my favorite drawings (from recently) ;)

Feel free to give me a follow. I will post mainly on my art and reflections on my Bible readings, and perhaps occasionally on mental health and fitness journey stuff.

9.jpg

3.jpg

10.jpg

4.jpg

1-tile.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency