Andrea-digital paint

HELLO TRUNKS!

Today I want to present you a drawing a little more special than usual.

For as long as I can remember my older sister has been asking me to give her a drawing. She always liked my way of illustrating, even when my style wasn't the best, and it's something I've always had in mind. I know that my lack of style prevented me from drawing her the way she wanted, so I ignored her request because I couldn't give her something cool.

She currently lives in another country and adult life keeps us quite busy, so we rarely get to see each other. I have learned to value details, which is why I wanted to give her one. No matter how small.

I know that I still have a lot to learn and experiment in art, and that my current style has a lot of room for improvement, but I consider that I have advanced compared to when I was a little kid. And that's why I think the best time to start drawing it is now.

I hope you love it!

p.s: My sister liked it a lot.

HOLA TRONCOS!

Hoy quiero presentarles un dibujo un poco más especial de lo usual.

Desde que tengo memoria mi hermana mayor me ha pedido que le regale un dibujo. A ella siempre le gustó mi manera de ilustrar, aun cuando mi estilo no era el mejor, y es algo que siempre he tenido en mente. Se que mi falta de estilo impedía dibujarla como quería, por lo que ignoraba su petición al no poder entregarle algo cool.

Actualmente vive en otro país y la vida adulta nos mantiene bastante ocupados, por lo que pocas son las veces que podemos vernos. He aprendido a valorar los detalles, y es por ello que quería regalarle uno a ella. Por más pequeño que fuera.

Se que me falta muchísimo por aprender y experimentar dentro del arte, y que mi estilo actual tiene mucho por mejorar, pero considero he avanzado en comparasión a cuando era un niño pequeño. Y es por esto que creo, que el mejor momento para empezar a dibujarla, es ahora.

Espero les encante!

p.d: A mi hermana le gustó mucho.

11.png

Step by Step:

1. First of all, I start with the rustic sketch.

1. Primero que todo, comienzo con el boceto rústico.

1.jpg

2. I define the lines of the drawing.

2. Defino las lineas del dibujo.

2.jpg

3. And I do the lineart to start, then, with the coloring.

3. Y realizo el LineArt para empezar entonces con el coloreado.

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

10.jpg

11.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency