[Esp/Eng] Drawing Hedy Lamarr


Imagen Hive de hedy lamarr.jpg


Hello Hive community, today I bring you my first traditional drawing post, since I have previously uploaded art, but of the digital type this is my participation in the @luisdraw contest that is Realism Themed, below I will show you the step by step of my drawing, which is the beautiful and incredible Hedy Lamarr a famous film actress and inventor of the 30s, 40s and 50s she was one of the main inventors who gave rise to WIFI, if as you read it she is a magnificent mix of intelligence and beauty and for those who do not know her I invite you to read or see some of her films, in my case I have always been a fan of classic cinema, and this actress participated in a large number of films throughout her career, and as you know I am a simple person so thank you very much for reading my post and I hope you enjoy it.

Hola comunidad Hive hoy les traigo mi primer post de dibujo tradicional, ya que anteriormente he subido arte, pero del tipo digital esta es mi participación en el concurso de @luisdraw que es de Temática Realismo, a continuación les mostraré el paso a paso de mi dibujo, que es la hermosa e increíble Hedy Lamarr una famosa actriz de cine e inventora de los años 30, 40 y 50 ella fue una de las principales inventoras que dio el origen al WIFI, si así como lo leen ella es una magnífica mezcla de inteligencia y belleza y para los que no la conozcan les invito a leer o a ver alguna de sus películas, en mi caso yo siempre he sido fan del cine clásico, y esta actriz participo en una gran cantidad de películas a lo largo de su carrera, y como ya saben soy una persona sencilla así que muchas gracias por leer mi post y espero que lo disfruten.

Reference image | Imagen de referencia


hedy lamarr2.jpeg

Reference image


Materials | Materiales

  • Pencil H
  • Pencil 3H
  • Pencil HB
  • Pencil 2B
  • Pencil 6B
  • Eraser
  • Cotton
  • 34 x 28 cm sheet
  • The photos were taken with a Samsung ES91 camera
  • Lápiz H
  • Lápiz 3H
  • Lápiz HB
  • Lápiz 2B
  • Lapiz 6B
  • Goma de borrar
  • Algodón
  • Hoja de 34 x 28 cm
  • Las fotos las tome con una camara Samsung ES91

Sin título-1-01.png

Process | Proceso


01.jpg

First make the sketch with the 3H pencil, and then with the eyes using the HB pencil, normally it is not like I have an order to draw, I can be drawing the skin and suddenly jump to the hair or some other element.
Primero realice el boceto con el lápiz 3H, y después con los ojos usando el lápiz HB, normalmente no es como que tenga un orden para dibujar, puedo estar dibujando la piel y de repente saltar al cabello o algún otro elemento.


02.jpg

I continued to blur a little more the face and neck, use the 6B pencil for the lock of hair on the right side of the drawing.

Proseguí a difuminar un poco más el rostro, y el cuello, use el lapiz 6B para el mechón de cabello del lado derecho del dibujo.


03.jpg

I continued using the aforementioned pencils, adding gradients to them and making the shadows of the face and eyelashes using the 2B pencil, I also continued drawing the details of the earring, ear and hair.
Continúe usando los lápices mencionados, agregándoles degradados y haciendo las sombras del rostro y las pestañas usando el lápiz 2B, también seguí dibujando los detalles del arete, la oreja y el cabello.


04.jpg

I started to draw the shirt and the chest skin, using the pencils H, HB, 2B

Empece a dibujar la camisa y la piel del pecho, usando los lápices H, HB, 2B .


06.jpg

I continued drawing the details of the shirt, adding shadow details to other elements, such as the neck, chest, face, eye shadow, and hair.

Continué dibujando los detalles de la camisa, haciéndole detalles de sombra a otros elementos mas ,como el cuello, la cara, la sombra a los ojos y el cabello.


07.jpg

Already in this part, what I continue to do are more details to the drawing, the strands of hair, each hair, every little detail that it has to give it that feeling of more realism, I do all the possible details to the drawing, that is, I analyze it to more not being able xD, the truth is that I do not know how one does not take the faces that he draws to dreams from so much that you observe them.
Ya en esta parte, lo que sigo haciendo son más detalles al dibujo, los mechones de cabello, cada pelo, cada pequeño detalle que tenga para darle esa sensación de más realismo, le hago todos los detalles posibles al dibujo, es decir lo analizo a más no poder xD, la verdad es que no sé cómo uno no se lleva los rostros que dibuja a los sueños de tanto que los observas.


hedy lamarr 9.jpg

Well friends this is the final result, as I had said before I concentrated on doing all the possible details to improve the drawing, the shadows, the lights, the neck, the shirt, the lips, as I say everything, another thing to add is that I hope to improve both in digital drawing as I do in traditional, because as I had told you, drawing digitally is quite different from traditional, without more to say I say goodbye and thank you very much for reading my post see you!
Bueno amigos este es el resultado final, como ya había dicho anteriormente me concentre en hacerle todos los posibles detalles para mejorar el dibujo, las sombras, las luces, el cuello, la camisa, los labios, como les digo todo, otra cosa para añadir es que espero mejorar tanto en el dibujo digital como lo hago en el tradicional, porque como les había dicho el dibujar de forma digital es bastante diferente a lo tradicional, sin más que decir me despido y muchas gracias por leer mi post nos vemos!

Process in GIF | Proceso en GIF


Gif-Hedy-Lamarr.gif


Thanks for reading my post! / ¡Gracias por leer mi post!

If you like my work, your support would mean a lot!
Si te gustan mis trabajos, tu apoyo significaría mucho!

If you want to see some of my work visit my instagram
Si quieres observar algunos de mis trabajos visita mi instagram

Banner Instagram.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency