My life, my love my everything

My daughter Amelia

img_0209.jpg

A charcoal digital drawing of my daughter, I have been drawing her for years but I’m never happy with the results. I can honestly say that this one came out ok

A year ago

img_0212.jpg
This one was done about a year and a half ago, I loved it then and I still like it even tho I can see what I did wrong

img_0213.jpg
This one came into existence shortly after the one just above it, I do like it but I’m proud of how much better I’m getting.

I can’t end this post without a little peak at the wonderful little miracle that I of all people made

Picking flowers from the concrete

This must be one of my favourite pictures
img_0210.jpg

Trying to pose for a Christmas card

Trying to get a 4 year old and an 12 year old husky to sit still for a picture is a challenging assignment, this is the only one of about 200 pictures
img_0211.jpg

This little wonder is 8 now! In the 3rd grade! It’s horrible to feel how time flies, soon she will be stealing my shoes and makeup, mouthing off and….. wait she does all those things now lol
Here is the image I used for a reference picture, I skipped the husky/malamute since I did not trust in my ability to due her justice

img_0157.jpg

I miss her each and every day and I can’t wait to move closer to her! It should be soon 😍😍😁😁

Love

Amanda

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency