My daughter the Roblox queen

Morning blockchain people

It’s been a while but I finally after sketching my hands off landed on a decent drawing

I’m gonna show my process from sketching to a ready illustration

Sketching

I always sketch with purple, its my favourite colour and it just looks so nice 😊

img_0180.jpg

Line art

For me the most challenging part of any illustration

img_0181.jpg

Adding color

I block out the area that I’m working on and do shading and blending as i go

img_0182.jpg

img_0183.jpg

And. It’s done

img_0184.jpg

I hope she likes it, she lives with her dad and I sent him the picture, now I just wait for the reaction 😆

Well thank you for reading and I hope you have a pleasant fall day

img_0178.jpg

Lots of love from Iceland.

Amanda Yrr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency