Sexy Nurse Warrior Traditional Drawing / Sexy Enfermera Guerrera Dibujo Tradicional [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210729_173948-01.jpeg

Nurse Warrior

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, today I bring you this illustration in which I show you a kind of sexy nurse with an injection that instead of curing you could kill you hahaha, I loved this style since it is a bit more cartoon than I usually do, I think I will continue to make some more drawings with this style, for the pose I based on a pinterest image and the accessories were added from different reference images, for the color I wanted to do something that would highlight the character and I gave it a lot of volume so I opted for the coloring technique used by one of my favorite artists called creon which you can find on Instagram if you are interested; To finish I will tell you that this drawing regardless of the errors it may have and that it surely has, I liked how it turned out, so below the images of the process and I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien, el dia de hoy les traigo esta ilustración en la cual les muestro a una especie de sexy enfermera con una inyección que en vez de curarte podría matarte jajaja, este estilo me encanto ya que es un poco mas cartoon de lo que hago usualmente, creo que seguire haciendo algunos dibujos mas con este estilo, para la pose me base en una imagen de pinterest y los accesorios los fui agregando de diferentes imagenes de referencia, para el color quise hacer algo que resaltara al personaje y le diese mucho volumen asi que opte por la técnica de coloreado que usa uno de mis artistas favoritos llamado c.r.e.o.n el cual lo podran encontrar en Instagram si estan interesados; para terminar les cuento que este dibujo al margen de los errores que pueda tener y que de seguro tiene, me ha gustado bastante como ha quedado, asi que abajito las imágenes del proceso y espero les guste chauuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210705_183533-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210729_144623-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210729_155318-01.jpeg

IMG_20210729_161357-01.jpeg

IMG_20210729_163340-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210729_173917-01.jpeg

Other style ✌️

IMG_20210729_173850-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency