Fanart of beautiful Jamaican Girl Traditional drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20211006_192630-01.jpeg

Jamaican Girl

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, today I bring you this illustration of a girl with a very Jamaican outfit because of the colors, in reality in the photo the colors are a little different but it seemed better to change a little, this drawing has me I really liked how it has remained since in my opinion I have had few anatomical errors that stand out too much and well that is an advance in terms of clothes I think I must have given a little more work to the blouse, that is, add more details , but I was already a little tired; work leaves me very little time to draw so I try to focus my time on improving the anatomy of my characters; Well friends this is all I have to tell you about this illustration, I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien, hoy dia les traigo esta ilustracion de una chica con un outfit bien jamaiquino por los colores, en realidad en la foto los colores son un poco diferentes pero me parecio mejor cambiar un poco, este dibujo me ha gustado mucho como ha quedado ya que he tenido a mi parecer pocos errores anatomicos que resalten demasiado y pues ya eso es un avance en cuanto a la ropa creo que debi de darle un poco mas de trabajo a la blusa, es decir, agregar mas detalles, pero ya estaba un poco cansado; el trabajo me deja muy poco tiempo para dibujar asi que intento enfocar mi tiempo en mejorar la anatomia de mis personajes; bueno amigos esto es todo lo que tengo que contarles de esta ilustracion, espero les guste chauuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20211006_172227-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20211006_175138-01.jpeg

Color ✒️

IMG_20211006_184244-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20211006_192654-01.jpeg

IMG_20211006_192450-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency