Fanart of beautiful girl in casual outfit Traditional drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20211004_121000-01.jpeg

Casual Outfit

Hey friends, I hope you are very well, as lately I have not been fanning superheroes and animes because I am dedicating myself to drawing girls with different outfits to practice drawing clothes a little and not to stop drawing due to lack of inspiration. , although I promise that soon I will bring one or another supers fanart, in this illustration I have based on the pose of a naked girl and I have been adding the outfit of another reference photo, this in order to understand how the fabric works on the skin, how folds and types of fabrics behave; Well that would be all for this drawing, below I leave the process and I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey amigos, espero esten muy bien, como ultimamente no me salen los fanarts de superheroes y de animes pues me estoy dedicando a dibujar chicas con outfits distintos como para ir practicando un poco el dibujo de ropa y para no dejar de dibujar por falta de inspiracion, aunque prometo que pronto traere uno que otro fanart de supers, en esta ilustracion me he basado en la pose de una chica desnuda y he ido agregandole el outfit de otra foto de referencia, esto con el fin de entender como funciona la tela sobre la piel, como se comportan los pliegues y los tipos de telas; bueno eso seria todo por este dibujo, abajito les dejo el proceso y espero les guste chauuuuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20211004_105606-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20211004_111743-01.jpeg

Color ✒️

IMG_20211004_113038-01.jpeg

IMG_20211004_115010-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20211004_121048-01.jpeg

IMG_20211004_121017-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency