Dominó "Neena Thurman" Fanart from the X-men Traditional Drawing [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210910_170311-01-01.jpeg

Dominó X-Men

Hey hive friends, I hope you are very well, today I continue with my illustrations based on the most famous heroines of the X-men saga and today's turn is for Neena Thurman, aka Dominoes, the mutant with luck or with the psychic power to have a better chance in your favor; With this character I have had many doubts about which version to draw since the one of the Deadpool movie I like a lot but since I have already made the classic suit with the two previous heroines I have wanted to follow that path and go for the comic version, for that I I have based on several images, getting ideas from here and there, I have also wanted to place a box of weapons but my perspective has failed me a little hahaha, but I must say that this work has left me quite satisfied since the suit took me a lot effort and there is nothing better than the satisfaction of finishing a job in the best possible way; that's all I have to tell you about this illustration, as always you will find the drawing process below and I hope you like it bye-bye

Hey amigos de hive, espero esten muy bien, el dia de hoy sigo con mis ilustraciones basadas en las heroinas mas famosas de la saga de X-men y el turno de hoy es para Neena Thurman, aka Dominó, la mutante con suerte o con el poder psiquico de tener mejores posibilidades a su favor; con este personaje he tenido muchas dudas sobre cual version dibujar ya que la de la pelicula de Deadpool me gusta mucho pero como ya he hecho el traje clásico con las dos anteriores heroinas he querido seguir ese camino e irme por la version comic, para ello me he basado en varias imágenes, sacando ideas de aquí y de alla, tambien he querido colocar un cajon de armas pero me ha fallado un poquito la perspectiva jajaja, pero debo decir que este trabajo me ha dejado bastante conforme ya que el traje me conllevo mucho esfuerzo y no hay nada mejor que la satisfacción de terminar un trabajo de la mejor manera posible; eso es todo lo que tengo que contarles de esta ilustracion, como siempre encontraran el proceso del dibujo mas abajo y espero les guste chauuuuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210827_210115-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210909_191318-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210910_125319-01.jpeg

IMG_20210910_151040-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210910_170336-01.jpeg

IMG_20210910_170247-01.jpeg

Other Version ✌️

IMG_20210910_170207-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Google images

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency