Beautiful and Sexi Uche Mba / Hermosa y Sexy Uche Mba [Eng-Esp]

IMG_20210709_123457-01.jpeg

Uche Mba

Hey friends, how are you, today I bring you this finished illustration of one of the sketches that I had published before, this refers to a beautiful woman named Uche Mba, who from what I could investigate is of Nigerian origin and is an influencer dedicated to all this of the exercises and the healthy life, below the link to the reference; In this drawing I also wanted to try some new markers which I acquired thanks to what I have earned here in hive, for which I am very grateful to all of you for your support, it is more I believe that in the future I will make a post where I expose the things that I have obtained thanks to hive, well for now it will be difficult for me to get used to using more colors but I will try to improve as much as possible, so I hope to continue bringing you more sexy drawings haha, that's all friends, see you next bye

Hey amigos, que tal estan, hoy dia les traigo esta ilustración terminada de uno de los bocetos que habia publicado antes, este hace referencia a una hermosa mujer llamada Uche Mba, la cual por lo que pude investigar es de origen nigeriano y es una influencer dedicada a todo esto de los ejercicios y la vida sana, mas abajo el link a la referencia; en este dibujo quise tambien probar unos nuevos marcadores los cuales adquiri gracias a lo que he ganado aqui en hive, por lo cual estoy muy agradecido con todos ustedes por su apoyo, es mas creo que en un futuro hare un post donde exponga las cosas que he obtenido gracias a hive, bueno por ahora me costara acostumbrarme a usar mas colores pero intentare mejorar todo lo posible, asi que espero seguir trayendoles mas dibujos bien sexiss jaja, eso es todo amigos nos vemos la próxima chauuu

Process 📝 Proceso

Pencil sketch ✏️ Boceto a lápiz

IMG_20210705_183041-01.jpeg

Outline ✒️ Delineado

IMG_20210709_114457-01.jpeg

Color 🖌️

IMG_20210709_120202-01.jpeg

IMG_20210709_122229-01.jpeg

Finished drawing ✒️ Dibujo Finalizado

IMG_20210709_123314-01.jpeg

Reference image 👥 Imagen de Referencia

Pinterest

Thank you very much for viewing this post, see you next time 😄 Muchas Gracias por visitar este post, nos vemos la próxima.

Diseño sin título 1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency