A Bad Reputation, Insatiable Habits..! ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™Š | Gouache Study


He was onto me, one look and I couldn't breathe
Yeah, I said, "If you kiss me
I might let it happen"


Can you guess which song the lyrics are from? Let me know in the comments :D

Anyway, I have a self-portrait planned for tomorrow. And some facial feature practice sessions before that seemed beneficial. It's crazy how many details you start observing even in the smallest of things, once you give your full focus to it. I absolutely LOVE taking self portraits (photographs) like these which serve as wonderful references for me. (this is from a reference)

I am very excited for the self portrait gouache art tomorrow. So much that I already have my sketch ready to go :D I'd been more focused on trying out some recipes in the past week and tbh, it felt amazing to be away from my paints for a while. I feel that much refreshed to paint now! ๐Ÿงก


Let's connect on Instagram!

1 copy cut.jpg

2.JPG

3.jpeg

4.jpeg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

9.jpg

Source


Keep Creating

Lots Of Love <3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency