What did you receive and what did you get someone for the holidays?

I realize not many may celebrate the current holidays but there's probably something to celebrate with the year coming to an end all around and it's quite common to buy gifts and receive.

I personally received a new gaming headset as the one I had before (JBL Quantum something) was really, really terrible. Before that I had a razer nari ultimate which I really liked, the surround sound and haptic feature was really fun, especially for gaming and guess a friend of mine paid attention and got me the new upgraded version of that razer headset the v3 pro. Been having a lot of fun listening to music with it lately and getting back to some gameplay which I'll be posting about more often here in a bit.

I personally bought a headset for another person as well, kind of unrelated but she made it quite clear she needs a new one and it had to be in white to go with the rest of her setup. 🙄 So I went with the Steelseries arctis pro wireless gaming headset, that brand I've also had great experience with in the past so can definitely recommend it. Personally I wouldn't have minded that one but can't say no to razers sound quality. Whatever you do don't get JBL, I honestly don't even understand how they get anything sold and how there aren't a ton of bad reviews about it, maybe all of youtube is just paid shills, who knows.

Either way, question in the title, how were your gifts? If not then maybe just comment on what you would've liked to have received or given away. :D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
74 Comments
Ecency