September Blockchain Progress Report

Since last month I am documenting my progress each month and also managed to add the future steps where I am going from that point onwards. So here's the blockchain progress report for the month of september.

Leo Token


I am spending few months into the leotalk chat daily and spending time curating and writing content for the leofinance. My progress was slow and steady so far barring few attacks, the time spent in the community was good. As you can see I am getting closer to 100 LEO Power which I am going to be soon delegating to the meocurator or the leo.voter or any other curation account which offers delegation reward.

leo.jpg

I am going to be spending more time on leofinance in upcoming months or weeks with my curation activity.

Hive Blockchain


Coming back to the hive, I have spent decent amount of the time writing the content for the 'Proof of Brain' community. It's definitely my best time going on over there. Everybody is friendly and also it is worth writing content for the community and engaging with different types of people and learning along the way. As you can see from the below progress I am going to touch the 200 HIVE power mark soon but it would take time.

I may also have to increase my engagement into the other communities and not just stick with leofinance and POB. I don't know which is the right community for me so I am going to experiment with writing content on multiple places.

Bitcoin Cash (BCH)


I have been involved with the readcash and noisecash since the January of 2021. And it seems like a good progress though a bit slow.

I have done pretty good with the friends over there. I prefer those two sites because people are super friendly and I'd definitely recommend you to go there and engage with the community there :)

What now for October?


I want to power up and continue to expand my reach. I also want to earn BCH so that I can get rid of some of my financial issues. For hive I suppose I am just here for learning about new tokens and blockchain so I'll just do that but my bigger ace of spade that would save me from financial crisis is going to be BCH.

I'll see you again next month with the new report and new achievement :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency