Hive/Cent Liquidity Provider Rewards Active

Hello there. I activated the Hive/Cent liquidity pool on May 23, 2021. From that day until last week, there was very low trading volume. Ok, let me admit; I was doing most of the work to set the cent's price. 😀 With the cent tribe active, the trading volume in the pool increased. Recently, I also activated the liquidity provider rewards.

Liquidity provider rewards are distributed once a day. For now, 100 CENT Tokens are distributed daily. We can increase the number of coins won as Cent's price balance strategy allows. 20 accounts can receive rewards per day. (Sorry, this is the highest number allowed by the system.) Are the liquidity provider rewards distributed proportionally? Or is it distributed evenly to those who provide liquidity? I don't know the answer to these questions. If there is a proportional distribution, other liquidity providers should receive a larger share of the reward. For this, I will lower my own rate as liquidity is added to the pool. But there is no problem if there is an even distribution.
Screenshot_20210709-181726_Chrome.jpg
You can withdraw your Hive and Cents that you have added to the pool whenever you want. However, it will be in your best interest to withdraw after receiving the next reward. How to trade in the liquidity pool? How to add liquidity to the pool? I mentioned questions like "Hive/CENT Liquidity Pool Active" in my post. If you still have any questions or problems, comment.

Thus, we took the first step towards DEFI with CENT Token. More liquidity pools will be added. At the same time, opportunities will be offered to earn more liquidity provider rewards. However, adding new pools, activating liquidity provider rewards, etc. 1000 BEE is required for each transaction. Give me some time. See you in new posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency