Almost buying a strap in Elementary School

by DatBoyCheerio on CheeriosGotMilk
View my bio on BeeToons TV: https://beetoons.tv/c/cheeriosgotmilk Almost buying a strap in Elementary School

Check out my storyboard artist/art Assistant: https://www.behance.net/DiegoCardona

Join me on this wild story from my childhood when I was just a fourth-grader walking home from school every day. Yup, that's primary school for those wondering. Picture this: a scorching hot day, a suburban neighborhood, and then, out of the blue, a guy in black Air Forces and a hoodie approaches me. Talk about feeling like a character out of a suspenseful movie! As a fourth-grader facing someone who seemed like a grown adult, the encounter took a turn I never expected. Curious? Hit play to find out how a simple walk home turned into a bizarre interaction involving a dusty backpack, a $15 deal, and a real Glock. Trust me, you won't believe how it all unfolds! Don't forget to subscribe for more jaw-dropping stories like this one.


Check out today’s video..!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency