TWS Topic: The Day When I First Time Filmed My Fakie Flip

What's Up Guys!

I have had a Fakie Flip since before but that is the day when I first filmed my fakie flip after an age sounds funny right? Sometimes I have a problem catching the fakie flip because you catch it in switch foot position that's why I slipped so many times when I catch it. For me, the fakie flip is one of the easiest flips after the kickflip and it's really good to do. I can't remember if I've already dropped this trick but I'm pretty sure I've never dropped this trick but I want to try it hope I drop it.

Here is the image of my fakie flip and I'm so glad because I can still catch it and I'm not slipped. Sometimes the fakie flip I can catch to the air same as my kickflip hope I can do that again.

It's a line trick because after the fakie flip I also catch my Fakie FS Bigspin my favorite spin trick. I can do that both flat and drop before I can do that at high speed.


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing in 2011. On the TWS skate video, you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Stay Safe, Skate Safe.

Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency