[Live] Console player carry | Splitgate then Paladins | Ask me about #HIVE


thumbnail
Game (Category): Splitgate

Click here to watch the live stream!


Today's stream

Splitgate just released in Open Beta for consoles! Let's check it out and then maybe play some Paladins later! Come hang out and chat about Liberty with me!

Question for the stream:

What do you think about Web3 and what things that could help improve Web3 to bring in more normies?


Want to support the stream?

Donate Here

Want to support me with crypto?(I prefer this)

Donate crypto

Follow me on the social platforms below to stay up to date with when I go live:

Twitter
Parler
Dbuzz
Gab
Gettr


Follow me on my other platforms as well:
DLive
Twitch
Trovo
Elocast


This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency