[Live] >|Diablo 2: Resurrected|< >|Hardcore Vibez|< [First EVER Elemental Druid] >>Part 3<<


thumbnail
Game (Category): Diablo II: Resurrected

Click here to watch the live stream!




tyerial.gif

Slow N' Steady...

IKE 10162021.PNG

...One Game Lobby at a Time...

IKE 10162021 lvl.PNG

cane1.png

Last stream we were blessed to be joined by my beautiful fiancé early on. Big shout out to her for wanting to be a part of my stream and what I'm trying to build here on Hive. Hopefully, soon, we'll have her join us with her artwork 😉 I want to again give a huge thanks to the VIMM community for such amazing support shown for my streams lately. Thank you also to @hive.pizza as well for your continued support and curation for the posts!!

We were able to continue to grind the Druid, a.k.a. IKE, from level 38 to 47. Not a huge jump, but a nice move forward. We are comin up on the heels now of about when we lost the Necromancer, DaJoKaWiLd @ lvl 61. As we inch closer to into HELL, eyes will be glued to the screen in ACT 5 BAAL runs to ensure a repeat does not happen to IKE.

I intended to use tonight's short stream as well as the next few stream to run some Rune and MF runs to help strengthen IKE's core for a better chance of survivability going into HELL difficulty. Onwards we press... slow and steady!



In addition to the gameplay re-cap, I have a community update! On 9/25 my Twitch community successfully completed my challenge!

CHALLENGE MET.PNG

They were able to raise 15k stream coins within the given time, thus unlocking a DINNER NIGHT stream!

I'm pleased to announce the date for this to happen. Come Sunday, 10/24, look for the meet-n-greet dinner with the family!!

diablo-ii-remaster-resurrected.gif

Diablo.gif

As always, if you have not already done so, come show me and my ever growing community support. All that we ask is that you drop by my twitch and hit me with a follow. It's easy to do, helps me in achieving my goal(s) and is completely free for you to do! So, what are you waiting for?!!

Pizza in DA HOOD.png


Last 3 Stream Stats & Analytics

Path to Partner 1082021.PNG

Pizza Divider Embedded.png

Path to Partner 10112021.PNG

Pizza Divider Embedded.png

Path to Partner 1016021.PNG


Join us as we progress trough this new chapter of Diablo 2: Resurrected! Come jam out with us, enjoy the good vibez with dope underground tunez!

and don't forget...

untitled.gif

...Stay tuned!!

---> https://audius.co/_dajokawild <---

Audius Followers.PNG


Current Rank on VIMM.TV (PLATINUM)

Vimm Rank 10162021.PNG


Current Status on Becoming Partner on Twitch.TV

Path to Partner 1016021(1).PNG

Current Number of Followers on Twitch.TV

Current Followers.PNG


Haters gonna hate...

Interview Gif Haters Ainters.gif

...But at the end of the day

Interview Gif Peanut Butter Jelous.gif

LETS GO!

https://www.vimm.tv/c/dajokawild
https://theta.tv/tonymazzola
@dajokawild
https://streamlabs.com/anthonymazzola
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCI-r0hk3NYuMFnuZBuN4z6g

This post was generated from a live stream on Vimm.tv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency