Grand Champion Reward incoming


thumbnail
Category: Rocket League

Click here to watch the live stream!


Hola! Hoy estare jugando a Rocket League, un e-Sport que juego desde 2015. Es uno de mis juegos favoritos y tengo alrededor de 5000 horas de juego, en donde lo maximo que llegue fue el rango de Grand Champion 3 en el modo 3v3. Además, llegue a sacar el titulo mas dificil del juego a nivel Torneos in-game, el rosado de Supersonic Legend.
Si se requiere, puedo hacer coaching o dar consejos acerca de como mejorar en el juego tanto mecanicamente como a nivel gamesense, no tengas dudas en consultarme acerca de algo.

Hey! Today I will be playing Rocket League, an e-Sport that I've been playing since 2015. It is one of my favorite games and I have about 5000 hours of gameplay, where the highest I got was the rank of Grand Champion 3 in 3v3 mode. Also, I got to take out the hardest title in the game at in-game Tournament level, the Supersonic Legend pink.
If required, I can do coaching or give advice on how to improve in the game both mechanically and gamesense level, do not hesitate to consult me about anything.

Donations:
https://hivelive.me/donate/alenrl


This post was generated from a live stream on VIMM
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency