Simple File Hosting site in React & Express

https://github.com/Snaddyvitch-Dispenser/files_site

Served from my new File Hosting site, of course!

Hello Everyone,

To take a break from the university assignment I had been doing over the past two weeks, I decided to make a script that'll allow me to host and

I made this because I used to use imgur when I uploaded images, but now they're getting pushy with accounts so I have decided to run my own. It also gives me full control over the images over time if I wish to edit or update them.

Can anyone use it?

Mine at files.dbuidl.com? No

However, you can grab a cheap ($5/mo) WebBox from Privex and configure caddy to reverse_proxy to :3000 a domain you have with SSL as standard. It's how I'm running files.dbuidl.com

Cad out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency