My trip during vacation || Natural charm inspiration

IMG20210801144657-01.jpeg

I've recently been more orientated than I thought I would be, preferring to spend time outside with a calmer head. At 8 am I prepared to leave the house, from morning to night. The trip I took was like wanting to go away for a few days, I prefer to walk with my head won to vacation in some places. As usual, I always prepare food and snacks as food stocks are limited. I think traveling to various places in tourist attractions may be very fun, I provide several options to capture moments in my trip. I don't have enough tools to shoot some great objects from a more distant point of view, but my phone is my go-to for travelling, whatever keeps me entertained, I always capture the moment.

A village that is strategically located side by side with the open sea which is rich in quite beautiful natural scenery. Maybe the countryside is not as beautiful as you imagine, but for us it is an amazing place with quite a beautiful atmosphere, birds chirping in every tree, fishermen who are quite friendly, the natural charm there is like living in a fairly quiet village with the sound of the waves blending together.

Where I can feel how beautiful love is, coconut trees prostrate to the shoreline, fishermen busy spreading fish, women busy drying the fishermen's catch, several types of anchovies that I really like. Children are very diligent in helping their parents at sea with various fishing activities in the sea. This is very amazing, I am very grateful to be able to go to the island, indeed the island there is not as large as we imagine, but it feels very peaceful.

This is Weekend-engagement topic week 60 wrap: Your coloured life I really enjoy my weekends with enthusiasm, with some natural attractions that make me more entertained and with good people around me.

My involvement with the weekend is actually quite a lot, sometimes I'm reluctant to travel. Once I thought about it, with some of my work pending, I'd rather take a vacation somewhere I've never been.

Hhhmm generally this place has been part of the most important place to vacation, but after the pandemic happened, people were reluctant to crowd here.

DON'T FORGET TO BE HAPPY WITH YOUR WEEKEND

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency