An Extremely Hot Saturday

You're probably wondering why I'm only just writing this now. Well, if you were in the part of the world were I was last Saturday you'd know how hot it was. I'm still reeling from the scorching sun. Oddly, there was a bit of rain in the evening period.

So, it was a usual Saturday. Got a up abit late. I was watching the new Starz Tv series 'BMF' so I slept later then usual, but it was worth it. Did my laundry and then had breakfast, a really weird routine, I know. I think the best part of the day was the football part. Chelsea won Norwich by 7 goals to nil. It was absolutely insane. Pure euphoria.

IMG_20211024_114631_932.jpg

IMG_20211024_114653_1.jpg

IMG_20211024_114640_434.jpg

IMG_20211024_114634_668.jpg

RNFetchBlobTmp_ix0c66z7ppx964akbrq8l.jpg

Okay, maybe this is the best part. The cloud formation was absolutely heavenly. I couldn't help but take a picture of it. This was the part of the day were everyone was staring at me like a f*cking maniac. I was having a walk with my friend (sbanj - in frame) and I was looking across the skyline and the bright colors and scrambled clouds were just insane. You probably have a slight idea now of where I stay, so I get views like this one. I did find solace from this beautiful clouds after the insanely hot day anyways. My shirt got drenched in sweat. The second photo is a panoramic shot. It's one of those features you barely use on your phone but it's an amazing one. Thank you for stopping by. Cheers.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency