Relaxing Afternoon at An Aesthetic Cafe with My friends

Hellooo Dear Friends ....
How are you guys today ? I hope you are all healthy and happy.

Weekend is here guys .... so, it's time for me to meet my friends. Incidentally, my friend whi lives in another city came to Medan. And we made an appointment to meet at a cafe. We chose one of the most popular cafe at Medan. This cafe called " LKKR X KOALA". This cafe is very aesthetic and the vibes are very young. The cafe which consists of two floors has a fairly large outdoor area as well.

When we first entered this cafe, we were presented with a girly concept dominated by pink color and flowers decorations on one of the walls, which is an area of KOALA itself.

20211016_180536.jpg

The wall color is dominated by pastel colors, a combination of pink, green, tosca, and yellow.

20211016_180525.jpg
Making this place very beautiful and instagramable.

The we go deeper, namely tge LKKR area itself. We are presented with minimalist design combined with displays of games that we played when we were cgild like "mario bross".

20211017_144256.jpg
Then there is statue of the Hulk that displayed in the middle of the room, making it one of the icons of this cafe.

20211016_161325.jpg

The indoor area consists of two floors, with grey walls and wooden floors, combined with pastel blue sofas and rattan chair, making this place very comfortable.

20211017_213911.jpg

And the oudoor area is equipped with several types of plants.

20211017_213934.jpg

No less interesting, the toilet here is also very beautiful it can be used as a spot of mirror selfies.
IMG-20211016-WA0042.jpg

The menu served here varies from traditional, western to desserts is available. This time I ordered spaghetti and aloevera longan for the drink. And my friends ordered nasi ayam bakar, tahu gejrot, and nasi goreng.
20211017_144227.jpg
And we ordered smoothies which are the specialty menu of KOALA as a dessert. The taste of tge food and drink are pretty good and also fresh.

So guys that's my weekend spent, how about your weekend ?

Thank you for read, comments, and upvote my post and don't forget to reblog my post if you like it and want others to see and read it too.
And don't forget to read my other post. See you in my next blog 🙋‍♀️.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency