BRUT IPA by Saggy Stone Brewing Company:

BRUT IPA by Saggy Stone Brewing Company:

20210904-183736-3.jpg

About 2 weeks ago, I wrote about a beer from Saggy Stone Brewery, which I liked. Today I am testing a BRUT IPA from the same brewery.

The can is very simple, with just some writing in a greyish green colour. The can says it is sparkling fresh and bursting with Hops, this sounds great. They further say it is like a beer from a keg, this also sounds great!!

This beer comes in a very decent 500ml size can and has a very decent 6.5% alcohol.

Just reading all these specs made me thirsty and looking forward to trying this beer.

20210904-183810.jpg

The beer poured with a pale yellow colour, with a nice foamy head on top!!

20210904-184009-2.jpg

This beer sounds great, looks great and did not disappoint with taste!! It did have a burst of hops in the taste, it was fresh and just great to drink. This beer delivered on the promise made on the can!! I loved this one!!

I hope you liked the post as much as I liked writing it.

I hope you have a wonderful day!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency