Introduce Me Newcomer to Hive| My Name Is RONA

Hello Hiverr, nice to meet you, I am a newcomer from Indonesia. I am a housewife, and active as a mother who is good in helping with all matters, whether in the field of cooking, or not doing it alone, I think it is good and useful for health and life.

20210523_153126.jpg

I come from Indonesia. This time I want to share my free time to join Hive. I think Hive is a great place for someone like me who provides creative opportunities and opportunities. In the meantime I want to show you something on this platform, which may be useful for all my friends and can help me to increase my income from Crypto.

My friends are not long, I only graduated from junior high school. But, I can't deny myself to learn and be more skilled in managing my life for success. Now I want to further advance and develop my talents from what I have learned. I think, this can help and encourage my life to be better in the future.

I hope that what I'm doing is useful for everyone, and now I'm going to follow the various procedures and creativity at Hive so I can achieve what I want to get here. Regards.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency