Special moments with BAE

Gordita is the only girl that I will ever love, whenever I remember about her my heart tremble, my love for her was more than anyone could imagine, no one ever believe that we could part ways, but I believed that it all happens for a reason, we were so good together, we used to Walked like twins, what I so much love about her was the way she talked, Gordita used to talk in a narrow tune, her voice was like a piano whose Melody keep resounding in my heart, she was so romantic, never a day that i found her doing something that I don't like, how I met Gordita was in one of my travel to the City of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, we Happened to be in the vehicle that take us from Uyo Akwa Ibom State to Rivers State port Harcourt, I began to interact with her, and she told me that her name is queen, I smiled because I was thinking she was joking about her name, yet we arrived and I've gotten her number, my travel to Port Harcourt was a visit, as it was on a holiday.

images_3_.jpeg

Image source

Therefore, On Sunday before I travel back to Akwa Ibom State, I called her that I am about traveling back, and I asked her if it would be possible to see her before I left and she said yes!
I waited for her and here she was, I talked to her to talk good care of herself and that I am giving her invitation to my state, that I know she would not say yes that she is coming now, but she should communication the date of her coming to me later on.

Here was it on one faithful Friday morning, I saw a message on my phone, I checked on it, behold it was Queen, telling me that she has been calling my line but I am always not reachable that she even drop me a message on Facebook and WhatsApp and I have not been replying any of it, and I replied i to her "am sorry about that", it just that these days, I don't have time for myself due to work stress and all the rest.

After along conversation, Queen said that I should expect her tomorrow, I was so happy that she could decide to pay me a visit, here it was on the Saturday morning, Queen arrived at Uyo park (state capital) Akwa Ibom State, I sent a cab to go pick her up and everything went as well.

Queen stayed with me for three days and we get acquainted and all the rest, she told me a lot about herself and I also told her things about myself also, after a long stay for three days, she decided to travels back to her state of residence on Tuesday, therefore, one faithful morning she called me telling me that she will be leaving to South Africa to stay with her Aunty, I was so frustrated when I heard this, tears runs from my cheeks to my toes, I could not said anything anymore, I was only listening because I knew those words she wanted to say last was good bye, I asked her why is she doing this to me, and she replied that it is not her fault, that her parents want her to to South Africa and continue stay with her Aunty and continue her studies.

To cut the long story short, since that day that my Gordita travels, honestly speaking she mistakenly left with my hear because I know she wouldn't want me to be living without a complete heart, she left and my life has not remains the same, I called her Gordita, a Spanish word which means fat or chubby little girl

The End.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency