A fun Weekend

Weekends for me has always been boring. I always sit alone in my room all day doing nothing other than to press my phone, and when I get tired of doing that, I tried to force myself to sleep.

So with this in mind, I had expected nothing different of this weekend. Eat, wake, press my phone and then sleep again. That was all I had on my schedule for Sunday until a close friend of mine called and told me she would be coming to hang out and that was why the whole day changed.

I didn’t realize how dirty my room was until I received that call, and the moment I ended the call, I immediately got to work. This was the first person visiting me in a long time and I didn’t want her to leave and never return simply because my house was a mess. So I quickly did some cleaning and when she arrived, I realized how boring my life was.

99F0CFEF-AF06-4294-BDB1-C3A659DB31BA.jpeg

85009284-D5E5-421B-803B-8D07C656B7C2.jpeg

Her presence made the whole place a lot fun but unfortunately, she had to leave as it was getting late but not before I made her promise to come around next Sunday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency